Anthony Cafritz

Founder

acafritz@salemartworks.com

 

Denise Anderson

Associate Director & Development Coordinator

denise@salemartworks.com

 

 

Adam Soranno

Intern Artist Coordinator

adam@salemartworks.com

 

Chase Winkler

Sculpture Park Manager

chase@salemartworks.com

 

 

Gary Humphreys

Technical Facilities Consultant

gary@salemartworks.com

Jenny Hillenbrand

Artist Program Coordinator & Curator

jenny@salemartworks.com

 

Sarah Foster

Assistant to the Associate Director

sarah@salemartworks.com

 

Michael Bonadio

Foundry Director

michael@salemartworks.com


Board of Directors

Ron Bakerian

Chair

Jim Gallagher

Member

Gary Humpherys

Member

Walter Dunnington

Member

Alice Smith Duncan

Member


Advisory Board

Marc Barreda

Mark Di Suvero

Chris Duncan

Mary Early

 

Stephan Fowlkes

John Galt

Coral Penelope Lambert

Joe Rondeau

Carol Trefethern

Mia Westerlund

Harry Orlyk